Mon, Oct 12 | Please register (link below) for Zoom link

[Asian Legal History Seminar] Book Launch: Fluid Jurisdictions

Time: 6:00 p.m. HKT | 10:00 a.m. GMT | 6:00 a.m. EDT. Organised by the Faculty of Law and the Department of History.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 12, 6:00 PM GMT+8
Please register (link below) for Zoom link

About the Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2020 The University of Hong Kong.

All rights reserved.

Nineteenth-Century Research Cluster

Faculty of Arts, Run Run Shaw Tower, 

Centennial Campus, The University of Hong Kong

Pokfulam, Hong Kong 

Powered by Wix.com.

Background image (1858) from The British Library.