Tue, Oct 20 | Zoom

October RPG Reading Group: Clare Pettitt's Serial Forms

Time: 3:00 p.m. HKT | 7:00 a.m. GMT | 3:00 a.m. EDT. Our second reading group meeting will look at the chapter on Byron in Clare Pettitt's Serial Forms: The Unfinished Project of Modernity, 1815-1848.
Registration is Closed
October RPG Reading Group: Clare Pettitt's Serial Forms

Time & Location

Oct 20, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT+8
Zoom

About the Event

Please RSVP/contact us for the excerpt and Zoom meeting link. 

Our RPG Reading Group holds casual meetings on Zoom for research postgraduates to discuss recent secondary sources in 19th-century literature and culture. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event